Faustian 2.0 – It Gets Worse

With Heavy MTL 2012 approaching, I did a little bit of tweaking to this space to improve navigation and hopefully make it fun-er.

Now, under the “Narrow It Down” section on your right-hand side, I’ve sub-categorized my reviews by score. You can see what I gave a Perfect Ten and who netted a three.

I’ve also added a Twitter column – please feel free to follow me if you’re into mocking people for having awkward one-sided conversations with famous roller derby skaters and heavy metal musicians. Be gentle, I am not yet strong in the Twitter – although I hope to be up to speed by MTL time so I can do a bit of micro-blogging from the dusty pits of Parc Jean-Drapeau, and share my super-important thoughts with more than just these guys:

My crew. L to R: Slim, Fredo, AL-X, Glassbane, Bone.

 

As always, hit me up any way you like if you have kudos, review suggestions, hatin’, whatever.

See you by the track or the pit!

3 Responses to “Faustian 2.0 – It Gets Worse”

  1. WarSteiner Says:

    Looks like it’s time for me to get on ‘the Twitter’. Can’t wait for MTL, or the prequel next month. Up the Irons!

  2. It’s the 7th Son Tour Redux as well, so a big blast from our past.

  3. Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like
    this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… however what
    can I say… I procrastinate alot and not at all appear to get something done.

Leave a Reply

