Mullet Evolution

For your amusement, here are some old student cards and driver’s licenses showing the growth of the hesher ‘do. Love 1990; the smirk says I’d really found my balls.

And in the last snapshot, I’m twenty-threeish. Started balding thereafter and gave myself the dignity buzz at 30. Now, I compensate with ridiculous beards and muttonchops.

I miss headbanging with substance. I miss windmills. But the spirit lives on.

 

OldSkool 001

OldSkool

One Response to “Mullet Evolution”

Leave a Reply

